Ming Fijal
Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Did anyone watch Paula Adbul's reality show?
I just saw it for the first time...Do you think she's an awful human being??? She really is such a prima donna and is just horrible!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment