Tuesday, August 16, 2011

What is your opinion on ROH?

I'm sure most of you know it's a super indy fed. Do you watch it regularly? And what do you think of it? Is it boring because it's not storyline and entertainment driven? Or do you like the solid wrestling it delivers? Your thoughts

No comments:

Post a Comment