Sunday, August 7, 2011

Please help me!! DONT WASTE MY TIME ON THIS QUESTION?

I kno all ya'll are just gonna say stuff like this- i got braces and they totally suck! well guess what i dont care if thats what your gonna say and stuff dont even bother answering my question. Now my question is how to make your teeth crooked i kno you can i just dont kno how,can you chew on a water bottle lid and make em like tht or what>??...But i kno there very expensive i saved up my hole life foo dis -I aint jokin -But if you aint gonna give me the answer im lookin for i'll report you!! so dont waste your breath cause that gets on my nerves -SO ANSWER!!!WIH THE RIGTH KINDA ANSWER!!

No comments:

Post a Comment